Autres Bourses et Prix

Appel aux candidatures pour les bourses Rotary: 2021-2022

La Fondation du Rotary International et le District 2160 du Rotary proposent aux (« jeunes ») diplômés et aux chercheurs, des bourses pour effectuer une formation et/ou de la recherche et/ou un perfectionnement dans une université ou une institution d'enseignement supérieur à l’étranger.
Dans ce cadre, le district 2160 organise un concours pour l’année 2021-2022. Les renseignements concernant ces bourses sont disponibles à partir du lien suivant :
ou auprès de Monsieur W.Zorzi ( responsable pour la coordination des bourses Rotary à l'ULiège et de Madame B.Ulrici ( de l'administration recherche et développement.
Il est conseillé de vous manifester, si possible avant le 1er févier 2021.
Attention de bien vérifier la date limite pour l'introduction des dossiers.



  1. The prize, which currently amounts to € 25,000, is awarded to the author of scientific research in the field of cancer, its causes, its origins or its treatment. lt will be awarded for the sixteenth time in
  2. This research must have been carried out, at least in part, in
  3. A summary of the work presented must be written in English, French or Dutch, and will be no longer than 10 pages. The authors will demonstrate the originality of their persona! contribution in comparison to works of other authors, carried out in the same field. They will attach a curriculum vitae including a complete list of their publications and will refer to this list for each of the results reported in the summary. They will also attach an explanatory note of one page, highlighting in simple terms the importance of the work presented. Upon request of the donors, this note will be written in
  4. Collaboration between maximum three authors is permitted. Applications from holders of a national or international award at least equivalent to this one, will not be
  5. ln the absence of a valid application, the award will be postponed until the following year.


Applications should be addressed by email (pdf or Word files) before 30 March 2021, to the President of the Scientific Committee for the Tytgat Award, who is currently Professor Pierre Coulie, Institut de Duve, Avenue Hippocrate 74, B1.74.04, 1200 Bruxelles (

Bas de page

Liens utiles